Orissa University of Agriculture and Technology

Orissa University of Agriculture and Technology The Orissa University of Agriculture &Technology established in 1962 with only two Colleges of Agriculture and Veterinary Science, has made impressive record of service in the cause of quality education. In the pace of decades the University has grown with seven colleges and one Centre for Post – Graduate studies with different departments. The University is marching forward with sacred mission on teaching, research and extension dedicated to overall growth of the State’s economy. 2. Facilities : In each department separate UG and PG laboratories are there for doing the practical classes. The UG […]

Rajasthan Agricultural University

Rajasthan Agricultural University About Us The Swami Keshwanand Rajasthan Agricultural University is authorized to provide instruction in Agriculture and Allied Sciences which include Horticulture, Home Science and Agri-Business Management. It has also been authorized in other fields of agricultural learning, which the University may deem fit. It is empowered to maintain academic institutions, dealing with agriculture,home science, agri-business management, etc., to carry out instruction in these faculties, hold examinations, and confer degree, diplomas, pertaining to professional qualifications. The University has also been authorized to carry out research programs through University faculty and enrolled students, and confer academic distinctions, on persons […]

Jai Narain Vyas University

Jai Narain Vyas University About Us : Jai Narain Vyas University, Jodhpur was established in 1962 as University of Jodhpur. The following four Government Colleges of Jodhpur became part of the University I. MBM Engineering College (now Faculty of Engineering with 11 Departments), II. Jaswant College (now Faculty of Commerce & Management Studies with 04 Departments), III. S.M.K. College (now Faculty of Law and Campus of Institute of Evening Studies and also being used presently for Under graduate teaching of Faculty of Arts. This also houses Coaching Centre for Weaker Sections), IV. K.N. College for Women (The multi-faculty constituent college […]