BEE Exam Centres

Engineering Entrance Exam » BEE »

BEE 2018 Examination Centres

The proposed centres for conduct of the written examination are

Ahmedabad, Bengaluru, Bhopal, Bhubaneswar, Chandigarh, Chennai, Cochin, Dehradun, Delhi / NCR, Goa, Guwahati, Hyderabad, Jabalpur, Jaipur, Kanpur, Kolkata, Mumbai, Nagpur, Patna, Pune, Raipur, Ranchi, Thiruvananthapuram and Vadodara.

The applicant will have to give three choices of examination centres in the order of preference.

If the number of applicants for a particular centre is found to be less than the minimum required number, the examination centre for those applicants can be shifted to next preferred centres.