NASSCOM Assessment of Competence ( NAC )

NASSCOM, the premier trade body and ‘voice’ of the IT software and service industry in India, today announced the rollout of the NASSCOM Assessment of Competence ( NAC ) in Tripura and Meghalaya, in association with the Development of North Eastern Region ( DONER ).

NASSCOM had announced its plans to conduct the NAC test in the north eastern region earlier this year in July through a Memorandum of Understanding ( MoU ) with Ministry of DONER for the rollout of NAC in the region. As part of this initiative, NASSCOM aims to conduct NAC test amongst 20,000 students across eight states.

Eligibility criteria for NASSCOM :

  • Pursuing final year UG
  • Graduate

This is open to all final – year undergraduate and all postgraduate students from any stream.

One thought on “NASSCOM Assessment of Competence ( NAC )

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *