Home Page Eligibility Application Form Results

University of Hyderabad Entrance Exam 2018 Centres

Hyderabad University 2018 Entrance Examinations will be held at 37 Centres, The candidates are required to indicate one of the Centres along with its code.

The codes are given below

2.AizawlAIZPachhunga University College, Aizawl.
3.AnanthapurAPRSri Sai Baba National Degree College, Opp. Z.P. Office, Govt. Hospital Road, Anantapur
4.BangaluruBANR.V. Teachers” College, II Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore
5.BhopalBPLUniversity Institute of Technology, Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Airport Road, Gandhi Nagar,Bhopal - 462033
6.BhubaneswarBNRPG Department of Political Science Utkal University, Vani Vihar, Bhubaneswar – 751004, Odisha
7.CalicutCALSt. Joseph’s College (Autonomous), Devagiri, Kozhikode – 673008
8.ChennaiCNIChandrasekhar Hall, 1st floor Main Building, The Institute of Mathematical Sciences, 4th Cross Road, CIT Campus, Taramani, Chennai – 600 0113
9.CochinCHNDepartment of Polymer, Science & Rubber Technology, CUSAT, Kochi - 682022
10.CoimbatoreCMBPSG Institute of Management, PB No.1668, Avinashi Road, Peelamedu. Coimbatore
11.New DelhiDEL
12.DimapurDIMDimapur Government College, Oriental Colony, Dimapur – 797112 - Nagaland
13.GuwahatiGHTArts Building, Gauhati University, Guwahati, Assam - 781014
14.HyderabadHYDCollege for Integrated Studies, South Campus, University of Hyderabad, Gachibowli, Hyderabad – 500046
16.JaipurJPRJaipur National University ( Seedling College Campus ), Near New RTO Office, Jaipur-Agra,Bypass, Jagatpura, Jaipur - 302025
17.JammuJAMGovt. Gandhi Memorial Science College, Canal Road, Jammu ( J & K )
19.KarimnagarKRMSRR Govt. Arts & Science College Karimnagar, Jagtial Road, Karimnagar
20.KolkotaKOLJadavpur University, Mechanical Building, Kolkata – 700032
21.LucknowLCKBaba Saheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Vidya Vihar, Raebarely Road, Lucknow – 226 026 (UP)
22.MahabubnagarMBNNTR Govt. Degree College for Women,District Stadium Road, Besides RTC Bus stand, Manabubnagar
24.NagpurNPRLaxminarayan Institute of Technology, Opp. Bharat Nagar, Amravati Road, Nagpur – 440033
25.NalgondaNLGNagarjuna Government College, Hyderabad Road, Ramagiri, Nalgonda – 508001
26.NizamabadNZBGirraj Govt. College (Autonomous), Dubba, Nizamabad
29.RaipurRPRCollege of Agriculture, NH-6, Mahasamund Road, Krishak Nagar, Jora, Raipur, (CG)
31.ShilongSHLUGC Academic Staff College, NEHU, Permanent Campus, Umshing Mawk, Shillong 793022
32.SrinagarSNRHumanities Block, Examination Halls
33.TirupatiTPTS.V. Oriental Degree & PG College, 6-1-201, K T Road, Tirupati – 517501
36.VisakhapatnamVSPDepartment of Commerce & Management Studies Andhra University, Visakhapatnam
38.WarangalWRLHumanities Building, University College, Kakatiya University, Warangal


  1. University of Hyderabad reserves the right to cancel any of the above centers and allot another nearer centre to the applicants of the Centre cancelled.
  2. If any of the examination’s could not be held in any of the session’s due to sudden declaration of bandhs, hartals, etc. at any of the above centres, the University shall not be held responsible for the same and fresh examination’ s at such centres for the year will not be held again under any circumstances. However, the entranace examination fees paid by the candidates opted for such centres for whom the examination’s were disturbed and could not be held will be refunded.
  3. The venue of University of Hyderabad Examination Centre will be given in the hall ticket.
  4. Based on the number of candidates, the venues at the centres may be increased.
  5. University reserves the right to not operate a centre if the number of applications received is less than 300 or for any administrative reasons. The candidates are therefore advised to give 3 choices of Centres in the online application form.

One thought on “UOH Entrance Exam Centres 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *