Karnataka State Open University – KSOU BEd Entrance Exam

Exams Date »

Karnataka State Open University KSOU BEd Entrance Exam 2018

Karnataka State Open University invites admission application for Entrance Examination leading to admission in BEd program for the academic year 2018 – 2019.

KSOU BEd Entrance Exam Eligibility 2018

  • Candidates with at least 50% marks either in the Bachelor’s degree and / or in the Master’s degree or any other qualification equivalent, thereto are eligible.
  • Reservation in seat relaxation in the qualifying marks in favour of the reserved categories shall be 45% ( 5% relaxation to the certain categories as per the state reservation policy ) or as per the rules of the State Govt.

Age Limit

  • Candidates should have completed 18 years on or before last date of application; there is no age relaxation.

KSOU BEd Entrance Exam Application Form 2018

Karnataka State Open University BEd Entrance Exam application form is available in the official website www.ksoumysore.karnataka.gov.in.

  • All the candidates should go to the official website at www.schooleducation.kar.nic.in.
  • Search the link KSOU BED Application Form 2018 – 19 on the home page click on the link. Fill all the mandatory details such as personal & academic details
  • Upload your photo & signature. Pay the application fee. Click on the submit button. After taking a printout of the application form

KSOU BEd Entrance Exam Selection Procedure 2018

  • The Selection will be made on the basis of BED CET Exam 2018 Scores & Counseling process

KSOU BEd Entrance Exam Important Dates 2018

1Starting Date of Submission of Application Form4th week of October, 2018
2Last Date of Submission of Application Form2nd week of December, 2018
3Last date for paying the fee at bank2nd week of December, 2018

Contact Details

Karnataka State Open University,
Mysuru, Karnataka 570006, India.,
Phone No. : 0821 251 9952,
Email : vc@ksoumysore.com,
Website : www.ksoumysore.karnataka.gov.in.

JEE Main

Application Form Submission 16 Dec 2020 to 16 Jan 2021.