EPSI National Admission Test

Exams Date »


EPSI National Admission Test – ENAT 2019

Manav Rachna International University (MRIU), Faridabad is one of leading educational institution with International repute in excellence and research.

In its endeavor to provide students with transparent and fair Admission process, Manav Rachna International University, Faridabad has started conducting “EPSI National Admission Test (ENAT)” across various disciplines that the university offers.

ENAT is an Online Combined National Admission Test focused to be a single window examination for fair and merit based admission for Post Graduate and Undergraduate Programs including Engineering, Management and Medical in a clear manner.

A unique feature of this exam is its ability to show examinees their scores immediately as soon as they conclude the last question of the administered test.

ENAT’s role is to assess the candidate’s skills and provide an eligibility list purely based on merit to Universities / Institutions.

Country’s leading assessment agency has been engaged as its technology partner to ensure effective and qualitative delivery. The students would know their scores immediately on completion of the test, resulting in adequate confidence and reliability.

This move by the Manav Rachna International University would help students to choose a suitable & convenient date / place – pan India, thereby relieving them from lots of anxiety and substantial savings, by eliminating the need for buying separate Application Forms of different institutions and the necessity for appearing in different tests with conflicting dates, times and venues.

It also provides much larger choice of institutions available through one single test.

ENAT 2019 will be conducted for Under Graduate, Post Graduate, Diploma, Certificate courses.

The test will be held Pan – India in 32 cities for partnering University (s) for admission to their various programs.


Participating Universities in ENAT 2019 :

    • Manav Rachna International University


    • Swami Vivekananda Subharti University


    • Sharda University


    • Jayoti Vidyapeeth Womens University


    • Mitcon Institute of Management


  • KR Mangalam Institutions of Higher Education
    • Suryadatta Group of Institutes


    • Massco Media


    • Shri Jagdishprasad Jhabarmal Tibrewala University



    • Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University


    • Bhagwat University


    • St. Peter’s University


    • Shridhar University


    • Vel Tech Dr. RR & Dr. SR Technical University


Few more Universities are expected to join.

Last Date for Applying to ENAT for the undergraduate courses is 24th May, 2019.

JEE Main

Application Form Submission 16 Dec 2020 to 16 Jan 2021.