Earth Solar System

Earth Solar System

Earth solar system consists of :

  • The Sun
  • The Planets
  • Dwarf Planets

and countless fragments of left – overs called asteroids, meteors, comets and satellites of the planets ( called small solar system Bodies ).

Origin of Solar System

Various theories have been given by different persons to explain the origin of Solar System.

S. NoParticularsDay & Date
(i)Commencement of Sale of Prospectus Containing ILI Application Form1st May, 2015 ( Friday )
(ii)Last Date for Submission of ILI Application Form1st June, 2015 ( Monday )
(iii)Date of Common Admission Test ( CAT )13th June, 2015 ( Saturday )
at 3.00 p.m. in the ILI
(iv)Notification of ILI CAT Result on the Notice Board and Indian Law Institute Website www.ilidelhi.org.
22nd June, 2015 ( Monday )
(v)Group Discussion and Viva - voice of short listed candidates 1st July, 2015 ( Wednesday ) onwards
(vi)Display of First Merit List
Last Date for Deposit of Fee
6th July, 2015 ( Monday )
6th - 8th July, 2015 ( Monday to Wednesday )
(vii)Display of Second Merit List
Last Date for Deposit of Fee
9th July, 2015 ( Thursday )
9th - 13th July, 2015 ( Thursday to Monday ) ( excluding Saturday & Sunday )
(viii)Display of Third Merit List
Last Date for Deposit of Fee
13th July, 2015 ( Monday )
13th - 15th July, 2015 ( Monday to Wednesday )

General Studies Question Bank CD

Location
Dates
Venue
New Delhi
16 February 2011
Hotel Shangri - La
Kolkata18 February 2011Hotel Taj Bengal
Hyderabad
19 February 2011
Hotel Taj Deccan
Mumbai
21 February 2011
Hotel J W Marriot
Pune
23 February 2011
Hotel Taj Blue Diamond
Bangalore
24 February 2011
Hotel Le Meridien
Kochi
26 February 2011
Hotel Taj Gateway
Chennai
27 February 2011
Hotel Taj Connemara

General Studies Question Bank CD