UTUPGEE Entrance Exam 2012

Uttarakhand Technical University is a state technical university situated at Dehradun, Uttarakhand, INDIA. This was established on 27th January 2005 by Uttarakhand Technical University act 2005. Currently the name of state is Uttarakhand, so Uttaranchal Technical University is renamed as Uttarakhand Technical University. It run AICTE approved courses through affiliating institution which are 91 in number.

The courses run by the university are M.Tech ( 2years ), MBA ( 2years ), MCA ( 3 years ), B.Tech ( 4 years ), B.Arch ( 4 years ), BHMCT ( 4years ), PhD regular and external ( for scientist, industrial scientist and executives and technical teachers ).

UTUPGEE Entrance Exam


UTUPGEE Entrance Exam Question Paper

  • UTUPGEE Entrance Exam Questions
Tags ,