National Board of Exams conducts DNB-Final (Theory) Examinations on 13, 14th Dec 08

News »

National Board of Examinations conducts DNB-Final (Theory) Exams on 13, 14th Dec 08

( Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Goverment of India )

Ansari Nagar, Ring Road,
New Delhi-110029,
Phone No: 011-46054605
Fax: 45593009

DNB-Final (Theory)-December 2008

National Board of Examinations will conduct the DNB-Final (Theory) Examinations in various Post Graduate and Post Doctoral Specialities on the 13th and 14th December 2008.

The Bulletin of Information and Application Forms can be obtained w.e.f 9th July 2008 from:

  • Office of Board at Ansari Nagar, New Delhi through Bank draft/ Pay Order of Rs.500/- drawn in favour of National Board of Examinations payable at New Delhi.
  • Can be downloaded from the website: (bulletin fee of Rs.500/- will have to be paid for downloaded forms)
  • The Bulletin of Information can also be obtained on cash payment of Rs.500/- from selected branches of Indian Bank mentioned below :
Inaugural Session: Keynote SpeakersChief GuestChairman of Session
Dr. Marti Subrahmanyam
Stern School of Business,
New York
Prof. Jean-Pierre Heifer
Audencia School of Management,
Nantes. France
Prof. R. A. Yadav Acting Chairman,
Mr. Bhaskar Bhat
Managing Director
Titan Industries Ltd.
InternationalResource PersonsIndian
Prof. Anesh M. Singh
Graduate School of Business
Natal, South Africa

Prof. Danica Purg
IEDC - Bled School of Management,

Mr. Drazen Kapusta
CBA Business School,

Prof. Dr. Djisman Simandjuntak
Prasetiya Mulya Business School,
Jakarta, Indonesia

Mr. Frederick C. Dubee
Global Compact
United Nations, New York.

Dr. Fumio Itoh
Aoyama Gakuin Tokyo,

Mr. Igor Lestar

Prof. Tony Koo
Shanghai University,
Prof. Marc Luychx Ghisi
Cotrugli Business Academy,

Prof. Julian Teicher
Monash Graduate School of Business,

Prof. Dr. Manfred Kiesel
University of Applied Sciences,
Wurzburg, Germany

Mr. Mark Drewell
Globally Responsible Leadership Initiative (GRLI)
EFMD, Brussels, Belgium

Dr. Per V. Jenster
China Europe International Business School,
Shanghai, China

Prof. Thomaz Wood
Getulio Vargas Foundation's Business School,
Sao Paulo, Brazil

Prof. Oleg Vikhanskiy*
Moscow State University,

* Confirmation Awaited
Mr. Kewal Handa President A1MA,

Prof. Pankaj Chandra

Dr. T. N. Kapoor
All India Board of Management Studies AICTE,

Mr. Sarosh J. Ghandy
XIME Former Chairman XLRI

Mr. Pratik Kumar
Corporate VP Wipro Limited,

Mr. V. Ramachandran
HR Motorola India
Prof. S. L Rao
Former Director General. NCAER

Dr. Devi Singh
Director IIM- Lucknow

Dr. Pritam Singh
Former Director,
11 ML & MDI, Gurgaon

Mr. Rahul Verma
Senior Vice President
India (HR) Accenture

Mr. Sudheesh Venkatesh
Head- H R, Tesco Hindustan Service Centre

Dr. Uday Salunke
President, Assn. of Indian Management Schools, (AIMS)

Prof. J. Philip
XIME Former Director IIM -B

Candidates are advised to read the eligibility criteria and ascertain that they meet the same in the Information Bulletin before submitting their applications.

The last date for receiving completed Application Form is 8th August 2008.

JEE Main

Application Form Submission 16 Dec 2020 to 16 Jan 2021.