JNU Exam Centre

Entrance Exam » JNU »

JNU  Exam Centre

Darken the bubbles corresponding to the appropriate numerals to indicate the city where you would take the entrance examination. A list of cities where JNU entrance examination is to be held is given below. No change will be permitted and no correspondence in this context will be entertained.

In case it is not possible to allot the Centre of your choice, the University reserves the right to allot you alternative centre. For Certificate of Proficiency and Advanced Diploma in Mass Media in Urdu ( Part – Time ) programs the Entrance Examination will be held only in Delhi Centre. Since no entrance examination is to be held for part time program other than Certificate of proficiency and Advanced Diploma in Mass Media in Urdu candidates applying for these program need not fill this column.

S.No.Name of the CityCentre CodeS.No.Name of the City Centre Code
1Agartala100110Chandigarh 1010
2Ahmedabad100211Chennai 1011
3Aizawl100312Coimbatore 1012
4Allahabad100413Dehradun 1013
5Amritsar100514Delhi 1014
[gads name="468x15"]
6Bangalore100615Dimapur 1015
7Bareilly100716Gangtok 1016
8Bhubaneshwar100817Ghaziabad 1017
9Calicut100918Gwalior 1018
Sr. No.Name of the CentreCentre CodeSr. No.Name of the CentreCentre Code
19Guwahati 101937Pant Nagar1036
20Goa 102038Patna1037
21Gorakhpur 102139Pondicherry1038
22Hyderabad 102240Pune1039
23Secundrabad 102341Raipur1040
24Imphal 102442Ranchi1041
25Indore 102543Sambalpur1042
26Itanagar 102644Shillong1043
27Jaipur 102745Shimla1044
[gads name="728x15"]
28Jammu 102846Silchar1045
29Katihar 102847Siliguri1046
30Jodhpur 102948Srinagar1047
32Kolkata 103150Udaipur1049
34Mumbai 103352Vijayawada 1051
35Madurai 103453Visakhapatnam
( Overseas Centre )
36Nagpur103554 Kathmandu* 2000

Note :
1. Jawaharlal Nehru University reserves the right to change / cancel any Centre of Examination within India / abroad without assigning any reason.

2. Addresses of the Centres of Examination will be available on our JNU website www.jnu.ac.in 

JEE Main

Application Form Submission 16 Dec 2020 to 16 Jan 2021.