Kerala CEE MD Homoeopathy Reservation of Seats

Entrance Exam » Kerala CEE »

Kerala CEE MD Homoeopathy 2021 Reservation of Seats

1. Availability of Kerala MD Homoeopathy Seats :

Seats in each subject in each college as detailed below :

S.No.SubjectGovernment Homoeopathic Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram. Government Homoeopathic Medical College, Kozhikode.Total
1Materia Medica6612
2Homoeopathic Philosophy6612

NOTE : The seats are subject to the final approval of CCH and department of AYUSH as per the latest PG Regulations of 2020. Though there are 36 seats totally allotted to the two Government Homoeopathic Colleges, at Thiruvananthapuram and Kozhikkode, as per Annexure to the Bulletin cited, only 35 are offered due to administrative reasons. So there will be variation in the total number of seats and distribution of seats subject to decision of CCH, KUHS, Department of AYUSH, Government of India and State Government.

2. Distribution of Kerala CEE Homoeopathy Seats :

Distribution of seats will be regulated as below :

  1. 20 seats will be in the merit quota, out of which, 3 seats will be in the All India Merit Quota ( open to all Indian citizens ) and the rest ( 17 seats )
    will be in the State Merit Quota open to only candidates of Kerala origin or candidates passing out from the Homoeopathic Medical
    Colleges in Kerala.
  2. Community Reservation / Special Reservation will be provided as follows: 3 seats for SC, 1 seat for ST, 3 seats for SEBC, 1 seat for PD ( Physically Disabled ) candidate. The Criteria / conditions applicable for PG Medical Course will be adopted for the above categories.

Total 35 seats in 3 subjects are distributed as follows :

S.No. Category No. Materia Medica Homoeopathic PhilosophyRepertory Total
3a) SC 1113
b) ST 0011
4a) Teachers working in the aided Homoeopathic Medical Colleges in Kerala. 1 ANSS HMC1 PADIAR HMC1 SVRHMC3
b) Teachers working in the Government Homoeopathic Medical Colleges in Kerala.1113
5Rural Service Quota0101
7PD candidate0101

JEE Main

Application Form Submission 16 Dec 2020 to 16 Jan 2021.