Law Day Award Winners

General Knowledge » Current Affairs »

Law Day Award Winners

Chief Justice of Nepal Khil Raj Regmi and Justice V. S. Sirpurkar, Chairman of the Competition Appellate Tribunal, are among the winners of the prestigious International Jurists Awards and National Law Day Awards. They were honoured at a function here on Saturday. The National Law Day Award – 2012 was presented to J. Venkatesan, legal correspondent of The Hindu .

The other winners of awards are Ashok Aggarwal, Advocate – General of Punjab ( Civil Law ), Gourab Banerji, Addl Solicitor – General of India ( Jurisprudence ), Vijay Aggarwal ( Criminal law ), Anand Bhushan Kanade, Senior Advocate ( Constitutional law ), Janak Raj Jai ( Legal writing ), Irshad Wali, IPS ( Law & order ), C.D. Singh ( Advocacy ) and M. Antony Selvaraj ( Legal aid ).

General Studies Question Bank CD

JEE Main

Application Form Submission 16 Dec 2020 to 16 Jan 2021.