JSSU UGET Application Form

Medical Entrance Exam » JSSU UGET »

Important : The Candidates who are eligible in NEET UG 2021 All India Entrance test conducted by CBSE & desires to take admission for MBBS courses at JSS Medical College / JSS Dental College they may register for online counseling and allotment of seats at Medical Counseling Committee ( MCC ) website i.e., www.mcc.nic.in

JSS University MBBS Application Form 2021

A candidate desirous of admission to Undergraduate Medical ( MBBS ) Programs is required to complete the prescribed application form and submit to the University in the following ways :

JSS UGET MBBS Application Form Download

A candidate is required to download the prescribed application form from the University website www.jssuni.edu.in and submit the completed form to the University on or before the scheduled date ( A copy of the application form ).

The downloaded and printed application form should be sent along with COMED K UGET 2021 test score and rank and processing fee of ₹ 2,000/- only by way of DD favouring “JSS UNIVERSITY FEE ACCOUNT, MYSURU”, payable at MYSURU along with the documents.*

JSS UGET 2021 MBBS Application Form through Post

Candidates may also obtain the application form along with the Brochure by sending a application fee of ₹ 200/- only by way of DD favouring “JSS UNIVERSITY FEE ACCOUNT, MYSURU”, payable at MYSURU.

The duly filled application form should be sent to the University along with documents listed below enclosing DD for ₹ 2,000/- favouring “JSS UNIVERSITY FEE ACCOUNT, MYSURU”, payable at MYSURU.

JSS University MBBS Selection Procedure 2021

The JSS University MBBS Admission Selection will be based on NEET UG 2021.

Submission of the application form with NEET UG 2021 Test Score and Rank by post or in person along with Photographs and other enclosures.

JSS University MBBS Important Dates 2021   

S.No Event Date
1 JSS University MBBS Entrance Exam Based on NEET UG 2021
2 Course Commencement on 1st August, 2021



JEE Main

Application Form Submission 16 Dec 2020 to 16 Jan 2021.