VMU AICEE MBBS & BDS Entrance Exam

Medical Entrance Exam » Vinayaka Missions »

VMU AICEE MBBS & BDS Entrance Exam 2021

Vinayaka Mission University invites applications from the eligible candidates for All India Common Entrance Examination for admission to MBBS and BDS Courses for the academic year 2021 – 2022.

VMU AICEE Course Duration

  • 4 1/2  years of study + 1 year of Compulsory Resident Rotatory Internship.
VMU AICEE Eligibility 2021

Candidate should have studied in a recognized school and passed in the HSC Examination ( Academic Stream of 10+2 curriculum ) of any State Board / CBSE / ISC / any other examination recognized as equivalent thereto, with the group of subjects specified below and obtained the minimum eligibility marks prescribed by the Medical Council of India ( MCI )

Candidate who are appearing for HSC (+2) or equivalent examination in March / April, 2021 are also eligible to appear for the entrance examination subject to condition as detailed below :

Program of StudyGroup of Subjects Specified
MBBS, BDSEnglish, Physics, Chemistry and Biology or
( Botany & Zoology ) or Biotechnology

A Candidate must possess the qualification prescribed by the Medical Council of India, New Delhi at the time of joining the course.

Qualification Marks

  • Candidate must have passed the HSC (+2) / equivalent qualifying examination with pass in the Subiects of Physics, Chemistry & Biology or Botony & Zoology or Biotechnology and English individually and must have obtained an aggregate a minimum of 50% of Marks ( 40% in the case of SC / ST & OBC ) taking together Physics, Chemistry, and Biology ( or Botony & Zoology ) / Biotechnology at the HSC (+2) / equivalent qualifying examination.

Age limit

  • Candidates should have completed 17 years of age as on 31st December, 2021. ( Date of Birth entered in the Mark Statement of SSLC / HSC / CBSE / ISC or its equivalent Examinations or in the Birth Certificate shall be taken for computing the age of the candidates. )

JEE Main

Application Form Submission 16 Dec 2020 to 16 Jan 2021.