Canon Collins Trust General Scholarship Scheme

Scholarships » Africa »

Canon Collins Trust General Scholarship Scheme 2010

Canon Collins Trust provides scholarships to students from South Africa, Namibia, Botswana, Swaziland, Lesotho, Zimbabwe, Zambia, Malawi, Angola and Mozambique, who wish to pursue a Masters degree of either one year in the UK, or postgraduate study in South Africa (including honours, Masters and PhD level).

We occasionally nominate PhD students for the Commonwealth Scholarships in the UK.

The key aim of the Scholarships Programs is to help build the human resources necessary for economic, social and cultural development in the southern African region and to develop an educated and skilled workforce that can benefit the wider community.

Canon Collins Trust scholarship holders are thus expected to use the knowledge, training and skills acquired through their studies to contribute positively to the development of their home country.

The South Africa scholarship programs is administered by the Cape Town office. Enquires should be directed to : CTO [AT SIGN] canoncollins [AT SIGN] iafrica [DOT] com

The application process for study in South Africa is now open please see the application form and guidelines below :

The deadline for receipt of applications for 2011 study is 11th August 2010.

Canon Collins Trust General Scholarship Scheme 2010

JEE Main

Application Form Submission 16 Dec 2020 to 16 Jan 2021.