Carleton University Prestige Scholarships , Canada

Scholarships » Canada »

Carleton University Prestige Scholarships 2011 – 2012, Canada

This scholarships are renewable with an A – standing

Study Subject : Any Subject

Employer : Carleton University

Level : Any Level

Our highest awards are our prestige scholarships. There are :

  • 10 Chancellor’s Scholarships
  • 7 Richard Lewar Entrance Scholarships
  • 3 Carleton University Scholarships of Excellence
  • 2 Carleton University Shad Valley Scholarships of Excellence
  • 1 Riordon Scholarship
  • 1 Collins Prestige Scholarship

For all prestige scholarships, you’ll need an admission average of 90 percent or better the selection committee will also assess the range of your community or secondary school activities.

Prestige scholarships are renewable with an A – standing. If you lose your scholarship in one year it can be regained in future years.

Scholarship Application Deadline : March 1st , 2011.

For further scholarship information and application please visit :

JEE Main

Application Form Submission 16 Dec 2020 to 16 Jan 2021.