ePass Scholarship Program , India

Scholarships »

ePass Scholarship Program 2019, India

Scholarships are available for different category of students.

Study Subject : Any Subject.

Employer : ePass Government.

Level : Undergraduate.

The ePass 2019 online application for post matric scholarship and fee reimbursement to new / fresh admit student online submission will be starting from 21.11.2019 (21st November 2019).

ePass Scholarships Offered :

  • RTF : Reimbursement of Tuition Fee in full for students pursuing post matric courses approved by the University / Board.
  • RTF is sanctioned twice in a year i.e. September and March of the Academic Year.
  • MTF : Maintenance charges or Mess charges are sanctioned every month as per the rates.

Students Eligible for the ePass Scholarship :

  • Students who belong to the categories of SC (including BC – C), ST, BC, EBC and DW (Disabled) having annual parental income of Rupees One Lakh or below.
  • Students whose attendance is 75% at the end of each quarter.

Students not Eligible for the ePass Scholarship :

  • Students belonging to the categories other than SC, ST, BC, EBC and DW (Disabled).
  • Whose parental income is more than Rupees One lakh.
  • All Students pursuing the part time courses, online courses.
  • Students admitted under Sponsored seats, Management Quota seats.
  • Students drawing the stipend more than the scholarship amount in aggregate per annum.
  • Students of BC, EBC and DW students studying the Courses offered by open universities, distant mode, category B seats in MBBS, BDS.
  • EBC students studying Intermediate or equivalent courses.

Scholarship Application Deadline ;   December 2019.

For further scholarship information and application please visit : http://epass.cgg.gov.in/.

JEE Main

Application Form Submission 16 Dec 2020 to 16 Jan 2021.