ePass Scholarship

Scholarships »

Scholarship in ePass Government 2019

ePass Government in India offered Undergraduate, Graduate, Professional, Postgraduate Scholarship.

Study Subject ( s ) : Medicine, Engineering, Technology, Management, Agriculture, Veterinary and Allied Sciences, Business Finance, Business administration and Computer.
Course Level : Undergraduate, Graduate, Professional,  Postgraduate.
Scholarship Provider : ePass Government.
Scholarship can be taken at : India.

ePass Government Scholarship Eligibility 2019 :

  • Students who belong to the categories of SC ( including BC – C ), ST, BC, EBC and DW ( Disabled ) having annual parental income of Rupees One Lakh or below.
  • Students whose attendance is 75% at the end of each quarter.

ePass Scholarship Open for International Students :  No

ePass Government Scholarship Description :

  1. Reimbursement of Tuition Fee in full for students pursuing post matric courses approved by the University / Board. RTF is sanctioned twice in a year i.e. September and March of the Academic Year.
  2. Maintenance charges or Mess charges are sanctioned every month as per the rates mentioned.

ePass Professional Scholarship Application Form 2019 : Online.

ePass Government Scholarship Application Deadline : 20 August, 2019.

JEE Main

Application Form Submission 16 Dec 2020 to 16 Jan 2021.