University of Calcutta Scholarships

Scholarships »

Research Scholarships 2011 University of Calcutta

The West Bengal Industrial Development Corporation ( WBIDC ) funded at Project Fellowship at the Centre for Research in Nanoscience, India and Nanotechnology India.

Study Subject ( s ) : Electrohydrodynamic Atomization for Micro / Nano capsule formation in targeted drug delivery.
Course Level : Research.
Scholarship Provider : West Bengal Industrial Development Corporation ( WBIDC ).
Scholarship can be taken at : India.

Calcutta University Eligibility for Research Scholarships 2011 :

  • Good academic records with First Class in M. Tech / M.Sc. in the branch of Electronics or Physics with competent background knowledge in the Physics of Semiconductor Devices and process integration or M. Sc in Life Sciences with knowledge of Cell Culture and microscopy.

University of Calcutta Research Scholarship Open for International Students :

  • No, Calcutta University Research Scholarships not available for International Students.

Calcutta University Research Scholarship Description :

  • A walk in interview will be held in the Meeting Room of the “Department of Biotechnology, University of Calcutta,  35 Ballygunge Circular Road,  Kolkata – 700 019” on 26th November, 2011 ( Saturday ) at 11:00 AM for the position of project fellows on purely temporary basis tenable up to 31st March, 2012 to work in the project entitled “Design and Implementation of Micro fluidic Chip for Bio – Medical Applications”, funded by the West Bengal Industrial Development Corporation ( WBIDC ) at the Centre for Research in Nanoscience and Nanotechnology, C. U., under the supervision of Prof. S. Sen, C. U. Principal Investigator ( PI ) of the project.

University of Calcutta Research Scholarships Application Form 2011 :

  • Calcutta University Research Scholarships should be applied by by post.

Calcutta University Research Scholarship Application Deadline : 26th November, 2011.

JEE Main

Application Form Submission 16 Dec 2020 to 16 Jan 2021.